New $3 Reward – Termanicz Coloring pages (from my Patreon page)

 

Here is the write up for the reward at My Patreon Page:

 

“Here are the coloring pages I promised you.  Unfortunately I was unable to save them as just the drawing on a transparent background.  You will have to follow the steps I detailed in my Cheetah tutorial for removing the white background or print them out and physically color them.  

I had exported the Gimp 2.8 file to Jpeg from one I made with a transparent background but when I opened up the file, it was white.  Removing the white in Gimp is not that hard and should be similar in other programs.  As I mentioned in the Cheetah tutorial, I don’t actually color or paint on the drawing so that I always have a reference to compare to.  I create a transparent layer either above or below the drawing layer to paint on. 

If anyone wants to share their colored version, either leave a comment with the image or comment to me and we will arrange to get it placed.  Enjoy. 

Also, as an experiment, after 30 days this will become open to all, but please consider supporting me so that I can continue sharing content with you.”

2 thoughts on “New $3 Reward – Termanicz Coloring pages (from my Patreon page)

Leave a Reply

