Director on the Set (from my Patreon page)

Here is a little update.  I did some cleaning and rearranging in my computer/library room today to make space to bring my old computer back over from exile.  My old computer is the one with the video editing program and is the one that works with my scanner (it is so old that my laptop refused to work with it).  So now I can work on putting my Patreon video together without having to go to a different room that was more makeshift.  I began playing with how to get jpeg images into the program to run as video, which took a little while since it has been years since I had played with it.  Once I got going; however, I remembered how much fun I had.  I look forward to playing around with the video and hope I can make something pretty good.

Leave a Reply

