Print of Quiet Strength – Silent Vulnerability


Here is the print of my digital painting “Quiet Strength – Silent Vulnerability”(4.25 x 11.5 inches with 1 inch border).  I placed the marker beside it to give you a reference as to the size that I stated before I felt should be at least doubled.  Unfortunately, at the current size the eye detail is hard to see and the eyes are key to the image narrative.  I plugged the double size into Picture Salon to check prices and decided on $10 markup to get (8.5 x 23 inches with 1 inch border):

Photo Rag – $50

Ultra Smooth – $40.75

Fine Art Bright White – $29 (image above)

Premium Glossy or Premium Luster – $23.50

before adding in the shipping and handling charges.  If you are interested in a print, send me an email at gkarlives@verizon.net with your name and address and the paper you would like.  I can’t tell you the difference at this time because I have only done the fine art bright white, which gives the print a watercolor feel.  Once I have your address I can give you a final price and set up a payment method.  As I have said before, I do not have the funds now to order the prints and send when I get the payment.  I actually need the payment now so I can order the print but I might be able to have them ship direct to you, maybe knocking down the shipping.  I will check into that.

Leave a Reply

