Chilly Weather Ahead (from my Patreon Page)

 

Here is the physical painting project I mentioned planning on taking into the digital domain after some of my other projects near completion.  I still have the drawings around that I can scan in.  This painting has been sitting unfinished because I was not happy with the acrylic paints in creating the background.  I think this will be a good challenge for improving my digital skills.  The title will be uniquely me in humor.  It is called “Pardon me, have you seen a white rabbit?”.

As far as progress goes, I am becoming happier with the planet in my nebula picture and thinking about other add-ons for tweaks to the entire image.  Not much happening with the bull rider image yet; unfortunately, no ideas for dealing with the big blank area for the ground yet.  Given time, something will come to mind.

Leave a Reply

