The Breath in My Lungs (from my Patreon page)

Art is the air I breath to survive.  Without it the world is dull and lifeless.  When I am tired, yet full of ideas, I get frustrated because my body denies my mind the tools to create its vision.  Lately, that is how I have been feeling.  So much art crashing upon the worn out shore of my body depositing flotsam and jetsam on my craggy coastline.

Finalized print details and I am now waiting to see the full size image.  Printer says there will be no problem doubling the size and using different paper.  When I decide I will get a quote on cost.  I really could use your support on Patreon to build up cash to purchase more proofs of the other images.  I am nearing completion of the planet project and looking forward to starting the Cheetah image.  I may also take a painting I have left unfinished for several years and bring it into the digital realm to see what I can do with it.  The painting is actually an animal scene with an arctic fox and polar bear, which should challenge my skills and show another side of my art.  Of course, there is still the bull rider project.  All said and done, there is a lot I want to work on with more always knocking.

Leave a Reply

