Weather Update (from my Patreon page)

 

Work in Progress – Planet Speed Paint

 

As you can see, I have made some progress with the nebula (planet turned off).  I think it looks much better now especially the interior, which seems more like the flow of exploding material.  Also added some areas of fading luminosity.  Plans for now are to clutter the sky up with stars and other objects to settle the nebula in better.

On another front, I have gotten in contact with my printer about what was wrong with my first proof and they will make the corrections and sent me a new one.  Hopefully soon I will have my first full size print.

Leave a Reply

