I know it isn’t your birthday but I made you a planet anyway! (from my Patreon page)

Work in Progress – Planet Speed Paint

 

Okay, okay quit twisting my arm.  I’ll tell you what the project is.  This is what I am currently working on and believe it or not it was the planet that started this whole thing.  I had so much fun making Alderaan for the Carrie Fisher tribute that I was itching to do another so I thought I would do so.  I was thinking of making a little more interesting background for it and looked up nebulae to use as source material.  Well, I decided to do something a little deeper.

Yes, I spoiled the surprise with the early reveal but that is how I am.  One, I like to show people my stuff.  Two, I get so excited about sharing stuff that I can’t wait.  I even have a hard time buying gifts for people an waiting to give them to them.  Three, I am a needy kitten who wants lots of attention.  So sue me.   LOL.

Leave a Reply

