Pop the Champagne!

I have been waiting patiently for this moment to celebrate.  Well  … okay … not patiently, but waiting anyway.   As I mentioned earlier this year, you collectively helped me to have the best year of the five since I began posting to this blog.  Well, today, only a little over three months into 2017, you have already surpassed my highest yearly view total with nine months still to go.  This year looks to eclipse all my previous years put together and I have you to thank.

The number of visitors to the site for the year is still less than last year but it is not far away and the likes are already much higher so thanks.  Grab a glass and toast yourselves.  Hopefully pretty soon I can share my finished tribute to Carrie Fisher with you as a thank you.  There is a lot I want to tell you about the choices I made and what they represent.  Cheers.

Leave a Reply

