Tiring Day ( from Patreon page)

It has been a tiring day.  Work is stepping up the demands exponentially, leaving me wiped out when I get home.  I played hooky today because of how tired I am given I still have not corrected the sinus problem that keeps me from using my sleep Apnea machine, since I have a mountain of medical debt from last year.  I am hoping to turn my full attention onto the debt after I deal with taxes because I need the sleep.

Anyway, I am still managing to put some time into the Carrie Fisher project but at this point it is a lot of tweaking to improve areas.  Tonight I worked on the right arm trying to ease some overly harsh edges and merge tones better.  Also, yesterday I experimented with giving her an Obi-Wan Kenobi light halo and liked the results but want to play with it more as well as her size and placement in the final painting.  So for now, I hope you are enjoying Trinity.  Looking forward to hearing your guesses.

Leave a Reply

