New $5 Reward added to my Patreon Page

This week’s $5 reward is a copy of the digital painting I did after finishing “Leviathan Wakes” by James S. A. Correy. The painting depicts the climatic scene of the asteroid Eros breaking apart and falling into the planet Venus where it will be a source of dread for stories to come. The ending was so epic that I had to bring it to life, which pushed me to learn more about Gimp 2.8 and tricks to achieve better images. I had a lot of fun coming up with this image because the book was so great. I highly recommend the series.

2 thoughts on “New $5 Reward added to my Patreon Page

  1. Hi, I figured it out. When I log onto WordPress I see all the posts. I click “visit” on yours. After I read the post I can rate it and I can “like” it. After I like it I am asked if I would like to comment, and it takes me to the “leave a reply” area. So cool. I’m a slow learner, but now I can come back more often.

Leave a Reply

