New $5 Reward (from my Patreon account)

For this week’s $5 reward I uploaded a copy of some fox kits I started working on in watercolor but did not finish.  I keep using the wrong paper for working watercolor because I do not like the feel of the paper that should be used.  Sigh.  Anyway, the image is not too bad and shows some potential.  In addition, I uploaded a copy of the Y-Wing image above.  For the most part it is the finished version of the ones I will use in the Carrie Fisher tribute I have been working on.  I may tweak it a little more but not a lot.

The reason I did not post yesterday was because I have not been working on my art much lately and chose to paint instead.  I let life get in the way.  I had hoped to have this on the final background before I posted it again, but I did not get that far.  However, I can say that I am ready to set up the final canvas and to begin placing the separate components (Carrie Fisher, Y-Wings, Planet).  Hopefully soon I will be sharing the complete picture.

Leave a Reply

