Teasing April’s Story (from my Patreon page)

Well, it is time to start teasing next month’s story, which is appropriate given that it will be April Fools.  The story will be a challenge for my readers since it is actually based on a historical event, but not in a straight forward manner.  I entered an earlier version of this story in one of the monthly flash fiction contests at SFFWorld.com and stumped most of the readers as to the event I was describing.  So by signing up for $1 a month at my Patreon page, you can see if you are quicker to figure out the event depicted in “Trinity”.   Two hints I will give you are that it is not about religion and the title is part of the story.

Leave a Reply

