Finding Inspiration (from my Patreon page)

Please take time to browse my favorites at my deviantart page.  You can find them by following the link on the left column of this page and scrolling down on my deviantart page.  I have over 2600 examples of artwork that caught my eye from sketches to paintings and small sculptures to life-size ones.  If you work your way through the pages, you will find an amphibian tiger and a horse made out of driftwood.  You can also find great examples of comic book artistry.  These are the people who drive me to get better at what I do and sometimes make me itch to experiment.  Again, please consider rummaging through because I believe there is something for everyone including landscapes, portraits, and animals, as well as, science fiction and fantasy.

Leave a Reply

