Project Update (from my Patreon page)

carrie-fisher-liea-organa-d

y-wing-painting-a

Here is the progress of the pieces that will become my Carrie Fisher tribute.  Both are on temporary backgrounds so that I can see the painting better, while Leia is further along, the Y-Wing is still very basic (mostly undercoat).  Once i get the y-Wing finished, I can add as many as I like but I am only planning on two right now.  I will add exhaust trails when I place them on the space background.

Leave a Reply

