Thank You

I just wanted to say thank you to all of you who have come to this blog to see what I do.  Thanks for all the likes and making my 2016 stats better than my 2015 and reversing a trend.  We are off to a great start with viewership and visitors already topping the great numbers I had in December.  I am trying to make this and my Patreon site ( Rob Garbin’s Patreon Page ) a place to go for interesting fiction and artwork.  Right now I am still working hard on my Carrie Fisher Tribute, which I hope you will all enjoy since it is a tough piece for me.  I haven’t been working on my writing as much as I would like but the stories are still knocking at the door and whispering some very neat ideas.  I hope to get going on that front too.

Leave a Reply

