Progress of a Princess

Carrie Fisher-Liea Organa

 

Here is the progress I have made on my Carrie Fisher tribute.   A lot of my time has been spent trying to get the darkness around the eyes right to bring out the intensity of her stare.  As I noted before, the look of her eyes was the major selling point for using this image as a tribute.  Another part I have worked hard on is getting the skin tone transitions smoother.  I think I am making some headway in that area.  Let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

