Mother Whale and Calf (Patreon)

I uploaded another $5 reward to my Patreon page.  It is the drawing I used to make a Christmas present for my sister who loves diving.  I do not currently have a photo of the finished painting I did in oils, but will add it as soon as I can.  One thing I like to see from artist are the drawings they do for paintings.  Several Science Fiction and Fantasy artist collectible card sets show their well-known book covers and images along with little vignette drawings of earlier versions or similar works.  I found myself wishing they had made more of some of the drawing.  They were that good.

Leave a Reply

