My Avatar (from my Patreon Page)

If you are wondering, my avatar is an earlier version of the being I later painted for the cover of my book “Mystics and Misfit”.  The first reward you can get for pledging at least one dollar a month is the story, along with a newer image, this creature comes from.  The beings are called Thralls and as you can see, they have no mouths.  They are a mysterious race with great power that some would like to ally with to advance their political goals; however, there are rumors that those that do have paid heavy costs for gaining their support.  I don’t know about you, but that intense stare and lack of emotional indications from the face says it all to me.

Leave a Reply

