Old Blog Edited

I have finally managed to place a copy of my Old Blog on this site.  It is edited up to the last ten or so posts before moving to WordPress.  The editing was for cosmetics and readability and not to change what I had previously said in any of my post.  Mostly, the old website use to mangle the posts I saved and sometimes I made really stupid typos along with confusing sentences.  Even in this version I’ll bet there are a few good typos.  I believe you can download the file if you want; however, I ask that you follow the creative commons rights.  That is, copy it and share it as much as you want, but don’t change it or charge for it.  Final note, in editing, I decided to reverse the order and start from the oldest file going to the newest, which I thought more logical for reading.  Enjoy.

 

P.S.  I forgot to mention that the link is on the left at the bottom and the file is 113+ pages.

Leave a Reply

